new transposer      circle of 5ths    wap


chat room schedule

General Chat
gshredder2112  
16 Apr 2011 16:43 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22

1:00 pm pacific
2:00 pm mountain
3:00 pm central
4:00 pm eastern
9:00 pm u.k. london

^the above shcedule is for friday thru Sunday


4:00 pm pacific
5:00 pm mountain
6:00 pm central
7:00 pm eastern
12;00 am u.k. london england
this is the mon- thur schedule any comments or changes please let me know.


-gs2112
JustJeff  
16 Apr 2011 16:53 | Quote
Joined: way back
United States
Lessons: 2
Karma: 21
Like, just get in the chatroom now. Kthx.
gshredder2112  
16 Apr 2011 19:44 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
Sucess! the shedule works today we had 6 people.all at once!
gshredder2112  
17 Apr 2011 14:27 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
(*
gshredder2112  
20 Apr 2011 22:15 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
soo how has the been workn? be honest i can take it.lemme know if i need make any adjustments
gshredder2112  
25 Apr 2011 22:28 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
how has this been working? feedback please.kthnkxbai.
BodomBeachTerror  
25 Apr 2011 23:12 | Quote
Joined: 27 May 2008
Canada
Lessons: 2
Licks: 1
Karma: 25
generally i would be able to get on every day, but i never remember
gshredder2112  
26 Apr 2011 00:15 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22

@bbt

Π ΠΠΠΠΠΠΠΠ
Π Π Π Π ΠΠΠΠΠΠ
Π ΠΠΠΠΠ Π Π
Π Π Π Π ΠΠΠΠΠΠ
ΠΠΠΠ Π Π Π Π
Π ΠΠΠΠΠΠ
ΠΠΠΠΠΠΠΠΠΠ
gshredder2112  
21 Jun 2011 20:19 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
*Bump*
V3N0M3333  
21 Jun 2011 21:16 | Quote
Joined: 17 Mar 2011
United States
Lessons: 1
Licks: 15
Karma: 15
how to go to chat???
gshredder2112  
21 Jun 2011 21:33 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
Look up on the icons,therez one that says my profile,private messages,then in bright red you will see a link that says chat.We
had some glitches,So when entering your password,make the first letter of it a capital letter.
\M/(*-+)
gs2112


Copyright © 2004-2017 All-Guitar-Chords.com. All rights reserved.