new transposer      circle of 5ths    wap


time zone research

Technique
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 19:05 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_U.S._states_by_time_zone


the above link shows which time zone your are in.


if it is 1:00 pacific then it is 2:00 mountain time,3:00 central time then it is 4:00 eastern got it. i want to try and make the chat room time ver convienient for everyone so i will do some more research.but for now i think this will work.

5:00 pm pacific
6:00 pm mountain time
7:00 pm central time
8:00 pm eastern time

check the above link,and see which time zone your state is in.then visit the time on the above schedule posted for your time zone. i am very sorry to the forum members who live in other countries,i have not had to to resaerch european,asian,and mexican time,and canadian time. zones.please accept my apology.

-gs2112
nullnaught  
15 Apr 2011 19:24 | Quote
Joined: 05 Jun 2010
Karma: 22
sounds good to me.
case211  
15 Apr 2011 19:33 | Quote
Joined: 26 Feb 2009
United States
Lessons: 2
Licks: 6
Karma: 24
I'm AZ time which is mountain time without daylight savings(if they have DS).
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 19:34 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
ok update time.

if its 5:00 pm in u.s. central

then it is 1:00 am in london,england

so to accomadate our english friends

9:00 pm u.k. time

1:00 pm pacific
2:00 pm mountain
3:00 pm central
4:00 pm eastern
^the above shcedule is for friday thru Sunday.

4:00 pm pacific
5:00 pm mountain
6:00 pm central
7:00 pm eastern
12;00 pm u.k. london england

this is the mon- thur schedule any comments or changes please let me know.
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 19:35 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
aww geddemit i forgot about daylight savings time.but i dont think it is right now.
DarkRiff  
15 Apr 2011 19:39 | Quote
Joined: 18 Mar 2008
United States
Licks: 2
Karma: 12
it's 12:00 a.m.

12:00 p.m. (Which is supposed to be 12:00 M) is noon.
BodomBeachTerror  
15 Apr 2011 19:42 | Quote
Joined: 27 May 2008
Canada
Lessons: 2
Licks: 1
Karma: 25
goooo MOUNTAIN TIME!
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 19:43 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
good catch dark riff,my mistake,yall got it know?
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 19:45 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
well tomorrow is saturday,so every one need follow the fri- sun schedule,cmon peoples lets make this work.!
nullnaught  
15 Apr 2011 19:47 | Quote
Joined: 05 Jun 2010
Karma: 22
Good idea gshredder.
MoshZilla1016  
15 Apr 2011 20:13 | Quote
Joined: 10 Jul 2010
United States
Lessons: 4
Licks: 19
Karma: 16
gshredder2112 says:
well tomorrow is saturday,so every one need follow the fri- sun schedule,cmon peoples lets make this work.!

Dude!! You sound like Rebecca Black???
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 21:18 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
}
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 21:19 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
who is rebbecca black? ( i have a feeling im going to be sorry i asked that.)
nullnaught  
15 Apr 2011 21:36 | Quote
Joined: 05 Jun 2010
Karma: 22
Please answer gshredder in a pm.
gshredder2112  
15 Apr 2011 21:39 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
oh lawd... that bad huh. ...maybe i dont wanna know.
BodomBeachTerror  
15 Apr 2011 21:44 | Quote
Joined: 27 May 2008
Canada
Lessons: 2
Licks: 1
Karma: 25
MoshZilla1016 says:
Dude!! You sound like Rebecca Black???


HEYO!
Admiral  
16 Apr 2011 06:53 | Quote
Joined: 10 May 2009
Germany
Lessons: 1
Karma: 12
MoshZilla1016 says:
Dude!! You sound like Rebecca Black???


hahahaha
+1
nullnaught  
16 Apr 2011 07:19 | Quote
Joined: 05 Jun 2010
Karma: 22
And sunday comes afterwards.

There. I said it.
gshredder2112  
16 Apr 2011 10:42 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
:c
MoshZilla1016  
16 Apr 2011 11:09 | Quote
Joined: 10 Jul 2010
United States
Lessons: 4
Licks: 19
Karma: 16
I really did not want to do this to you gs but it's the only answer I've got.
http://www.all-guitar-chords.com/topic.php?id=4839

Copy, paste, watch, put the barrel in your mouth and squeeze the trigger. This is NOT a clickable link. I don't want anyone to suffer by accident.
gs2112 you are on your own from here.
gshredder2112  
16 Apr 2011 11:30 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
but... why? ):
MoshZilla1016  
16 Apr 2011 11:33 | Quote
Joined: 10 Jul 2010
United States
Lessons: 4
Licks: 19
Karma: 16
I would watch it with you but I try not to make the same mistake twice!!
nullnaught  
16 Apr 2011 12:50 | Quote
Joined: 05 Jun 2010
Karma: 22
In my opinion the world should have pne time for all. I wouldnt care one bit if it was dark at a wierd time.
gshredder2112  
16 Apr 2011 12:58 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
I regret to inform you that gs2112 not be posting on the forum for the next couple of weeks due to temporary insanity.thank yiu that is all.

gs's shrink
nullnaught  
16 Apr 2011 13:20 | Quote
Joined: 05 Jun 2010
Karma: 22
i dont work because of mental illness.

there now everyone knows
gshredder2112  
16 Apr 2011 13:22 | Quote
Joined: 03 Sep 2010
United States
Licks: 3
Karma: 22
aye ,same as me mother.


Copyright © 2004-2017 All-Guitar-Chords.com. All rights reserved.